Close Button X Page Heading Polygon location marker icon phone icon Icon of dollar symbol in a circle Get a Quote Dollar Icon Icon of a brochure in a circle Download a Brochure Icon Icon of a brochure in a circle Icon of a spanner in a circle Specials Discount Tag Icon Search our Stock Icon Icon of a road Book a Test Drive steering wheel Icon Search our Stock Icon Icon question mark in a circle Search our Stock Icon Calculator Icon More Content Below Icon of Right Arrow Learner Approved Motorcycles (LAM) View Right Arrow Icon arrow down Icon of Left Arrow Icon of Double Left Arrow Icon of Double Up Arrow icon of Facebook logo Calculator Icon Close Button Circle X Icon of Instagram Logo icon of Twitter logo icon of YouTube logo icon of LinkedIn logo icon of Google+ logo icon of Pintarest logo icon of Share logo Icon of 3 Horizontal Lines Icon of a 4 square Quandrant Icon of a car Icon of 3.5 star rating Icon of 4 star rating Hand Offering Cash Icon Envelope Icon List Symbol of Lines and Dots Icon Calculator Icon Video Click to Start Icon Printer Icon Icon of a magnifying Glass Icon of a Dollar Symbol Icon of a Left Arrow for a Carousel Icon of a Right Arrow for a Carousel Powered by I-Motor - link to I-Motor website

Adelaide Hills Toyota




recent delivery 0

Toyota 5 stars 15/01/2018 - "These two were pretty happy with the family Christmas present this year! Many thanks to Todd and Damien for amazing service as usual." Emma Moore

recent delivery 1

Toyota Landcruiser 1/12/2017 - "Took delivery of our new VX Landcruiser today - thanks to Todd for the excellent service and the great price. Probably the least stressful new car purchase I have ever made :). It will look good on the front of our caravan touring Australia in the years to come!" Kym Cleggett‎

recent delivery 2

Toyota Fortuner 1/12/2017 - "We would like to express our gratitude in the amazing experience we had purchasing our first ever new vehicle at Adelaide Hills Toyota. Sulien & Patricia went above and beyond to deliver our perfect Fortuner. We felt valued and important and we really appreciated their kind service. Thankyou very much for giving us the 'Oh what a feeling' experience." Kylie Grivell

recent delivery 3

4/10/2017 - Thanks to Tommy G & Patricia for looking after us yet again....we love it!! Sharyn and Phil.

recent delivery 4

25/08/2017 - Adelaide Hills Toyota are the best dealership I have ever had the privilege to deal with. The respect and help given to my husband and myself was fantastic. A special thank you to Sulien and Patricia. Highly recommend. Kristy Seidel

recent delivery 5

12/05/2017 - "By far the best dealership we have ever had dealings with .. will only ever buy through these guys... excellent sales through to service... thank you so much Sulien & Patricia for all your hard work with both our vehicles... oh what a feeling!" Jacque Smith and Jeff Johns

recent delivery 6

4/08/2016 - "HUGE thank you to Patricia and Ryan from Adelaide Hills Toyota for helping us get our new business car today! It was so much easier than we thought. Amazing service, great advice and tasty hot coffee hehe. We'll be back in a couple of years for an upgrade for sure, Thanks again!" Katie-Lee Pearce

recent delivery 7

30/01/2016 - "A huge thank you to Todd and Patricia and the whole team at Adelaide Hills Toyota for their incredible service and professionalism, could not be happier with my new Hilux!" Chase Bethune

recent delivery 8

14/06/2014 - "Thanks Ryan, Patricia and Tom for your wonderful service and making my new car upgrade such an easy experience :) ps: I love my gift basket of goodies too! Many thanks, Hemp Hemp Hooray!" Teresa McDowell

recent delivery 9

28/03/2014 - "My daughter enjoyed driving a Toyota Yaris!" Karen Cloonan